http://www.integrated-marketing.co.za/http://web9.co.za/

Advertise

Accommodation in North Coast - exposure on 7+ different websites.

R 490 once-off per year, all inclusive.

Integrated Marketing is host to over 200 marketing websites across the world.

List your business on multiple websites for R 490 per year:

1. KwaZulu-Natal Info: www.kwazulu-natal-info.com
2. North Coast Info: www.north-coast-info.co.za
3. Ballito Info: www.ballito-info.co.za
4. Accommodation SA: www.accommodation-south-africa.net
5. SA Travel Info: www.sa-travel-info.co.za
6. Businesses SA: www.businesses-south-africa.co.za
7. South Africa Info: www.south-africa-info.co.za
8. Africa Travel Info: www.africa-travel-info.co.za
9. SA Wedding Directory: www.south-africa-weddings.co.za
10. Conferencing SA: www.conferencing-south-africa.co.za

As well as any of the applicable portal websites: Game LodgesRestaurantsHotels SA etc.

Fee of R 490 / year once-off includes:
 - Full Page Advertising on multiple websites
 - Advert with up to 20 photos
 - Description of your business, Contact details and Google map

Examples: 1. Accommodation in Ballito   2. Barker Manor Kloof   3. Burlington BnB   4. Rockwood Earth Lodge  5. Koubad Farm Lodge 

CLICK HERE to send us an email for more information.   

Key features of Integrated Marketing
- Receive a direct link to your own site which is very effective for increasing your rating
- Full control of your own bookings and clients will contact you direct – no 3rd party handling this
- Attractive and user friendly sites with numerous photos to help the visitor/tourist plan their trip 

Contact us for more information:

Marie Fourie - Wilson
INTEGRATED MARKETING | The Photo Workshop | Wildshots Promotional Products
Tel: + (27) 44 873 4595
Email: info@kwazulu-natal-info.com and marie@integrated-marketing.biz
Web: www.kwazulu-natal-info.com and www.integrated-marketing.co.za  
FACEBOOK SA Info  |  FACEBOOK SA Magazines
 
UNSUBSCRIBE - Reply with "unsubscribe" in subject line

If you would like to upgrade your Free listing to a Paid listing, you can contact us as per the information above, or you can visit our payments page to pay directly.